The Malaysian Grand Prix is known for its unpredictable weather, causing mayhem as tropical storms follow blazing heat and heavy showers creating carnage for drivers and team alike. The first ever Malaysian Formula One Grand Prix was held in 1999 when Eddie Irvine took the win for Ferrari after Michael Schumacher threw away victory. Both Ferrariā€™s were disqualified that day but later reinstated when a decision regarding technical irregularities was overturned. Since then hordes of famous drivers have taken the Malaysian GrandPrix crown, including Fernando Alonso, Kimi Raikkonen and Lewis Hamilton making Malaysia a staple on the Formula One circuit. Famous teams have all won in Malaysia, including Ferrari, Mclaren, Red Bull and Lotus making competition going forward even more fierce.

Place your Malaysian Grand Prix bets via Gambling Deals and protect your bets with 20% cashback. Gambling Deals is the rewards platform that pays members cashback on their losing bets across sports, casino and bingo markets. Sign up for Gambling Deals and register with any of our sportsbook partners to guarantee your Malaysia Grand Prix bets.

Selected cashback deals for Malaysian Grand Prix

We didn't find any casinos matching your filter.

Ready to beat the bookies?

Start earning cashback today, we promise you
won't be disappointed!

Sign Up