The Rugby World Cup is one of the newer events in world sport with the first tournament occurring in New Zealand in 1987 with 16 of the best teams in the world invited to take place. The competition has grown since then with 20 teams getting involved and the competition takes place every four years. New Zealand, Australia and South Africa have all won the tournament twice and hold the record for the most wins.

The 2015 Rugby World Cup will take place in the United Kingdom and gives England the perfect opportunity to increase on their one title win and join the other nations with two tournament wins. Gambling Deals gives you the chance to bet on the Rugby World Cup at the leading UK sports betting operators whilst playing safe in the knowledge that you’re earning cashback on any losing bets.

Gambling Deals also gives you the chance to share betting deals with your friends in order to earn cashback on their rugby betting losses too. The more you share with your friends, the more you will earn. Gambling Deals is the smart way to play!

Selected cashback deals for Rugby World Cup

We didn't find any casinos matching your filter.

Ready to beat the bookies?

Start earning cashback today, we promise you
won't be disappointed!

Sign Up